GoodData Events

Unlock the value of your data and meet the experts at an upcoming event near you.

San Francisco, CA
New York, NY
London, UK
Boston, MA
Austin, TX
Chicago, IL
Denver, CO
Los Angelas, CA
Seattle, WA
Vancouver, Canada
Dallas, TX
Madrid, Spain
Grapevine, TX
Las Vegas, NV
Orlando, FL
New Orleans, LA
San Jose, CA
Palo Alto, CA
Salt Lake City, UT
Washington, DC
Nashville, TN
Singapore
San Diego, CA
Portland, OR
Atlanta, GA
San Antonio, TX
Cleveland, OH
events header 2017 v1
events 2017 image animation section

During our Summits, Dinners, and Roundtables GoodData executives and customers bring that opportunity to life.

events 2016 live events header section
Events 2016
Finovate Spring 2017
GoodData is proud to be a presenter at Finovate Spring in San Jose April 26-27. The event gives leading companies the opportunity to showcase 7-minute live demonstrations of their platforms and technology that are set to innovate the financial sector.
April 26-27
San Jose Convention Center
All Day
Key Strategies for Profitable Business Analytics
The proliferation of data sources mandates the merging of business analytics with operational activities. Effectively managing this data-driven business landscape requires embedding analytics directly into the fabric of your operational activities, as well as developing new methods for deploying and monitoring these analytics. During this session Martin Butler, Founder of Butler Analytics, and Marcin Grobelny, Director of Professional Services, will discuss how the existing analytics mindset must evolve, why information services are key to profitability, how to build a data strategy that goes beyond charts and dashboards, and more.
May 10 2017
Online
7am PT | 9am CT | 10am ET | 2pm GMT | 3pm BST
Dig|In The Digital Future of Insurance
GoodData is a sponsor at the Dig|In The Digital Future of Insurance conference May 10-12 in Austin, TX. Dig|In brings together insurance leaders and solution providers to cover the technologies, trends and case studies that are redefining the insurance industry and create new opportunities across property and casualty, life and auto markets.
May 10-12, 2017
Hilton Austin. 500 East 4th Street. Austin, TX 78701
8:30 AM
Digital Transformation in Insurance 2017
GoodData is the Technology Spotlight Partner at the Digital Transformation in Insurance conference May 17-18 in London. As the Technology Spotlight Partner GoodData will highlight the platform and expertise that enables our insurance industry partners to quickly create and distribute Smart Business Applications that open new channels of revenue and increase customer retention.
May 17-18, 2017
London, UK
All Day
MoneyConf
GoodData will exhibit at MoneyConf in Madrid June 6-7, where our Founder and CEO Roman Stanek is a guest presenter. MoneyConf brings together over 1,800 of the top names in the finance industry, from CEOs of global financial institutions to the founders of the world’s most disruptive startups, to discuss the future of finance and finance technology.
June 6-7, 2017
La N@ve, Calle Cifuentes, 5, 28021 Madrid
All Day
events 2016 greensock section
Perfect.Let's get started.