Plan for Product Launch Success with Data and Analytics

Description

When you launch a new feature (or an entirely new product), there are many questions that you'll need to answer. Is the feature being adopted? Do your customers like it, or does it need to be improved? And of course, was the launch successful?

Well, that all depends on how you define success.

Join Piyanka Jain, President and CEO of Aryng, as she explains why - and how - you should use data and analytics to define and track a successful launch. You'll come away with practical techniques to ensure that every future launch adds value to your product and your organization.

Live Online 
June 11, 2019 | 12:30 PM PDT / 3:30 PM EDT / 8:30 PM BST


Register

marketo forms hide known users

Want to ask about something specific?

Contact us